top of page
  • morgan

Five Caribbean countries eligible for US H-2A and H-2B Visa Programs

The Trump administration in the United States has listed five Caribbean countries among 84 countries worldwide that are eligible for H-2A and H-2B visa programs that allow US employers to bring foreign nationals to the US to fill temporary agricultural and nonagricultural jobs, respectively. US Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) and the Department of Homeland Security (DHS), in consultation with the Department of State (DOS), said the five Caribbean countries are eligible to participate in the programs in 2020. The Caribbean countries are: Barbados, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Jamaica, and St. Vincent and the Grenadines.

More details here: b-visa-programs/

13 views0 comments
bottom of page